Back to Top

Photos

Photos from the campaign trail.

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Our Works This Week

From Listening Sessions with the Senior Residence, to Voter Registrations at Lone Star College -Tomball Parkway. Our campaign at work!



Friday, November 17, 2017

East Houston Democrats Monthly Meeting

Dr. Undrai F. Fizer introduces himself in the EHD Monthly Meeting...



Friday, October 13, 2017

Fizer @Human Trafficking and Sexual Exploitation Rally

A few pics from the Houston Rally!



Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Dr. Fizer @SageTree Terrace II

Fizer shared info on Constituent Engagement; Voter Contribution; Voter Education; Registration; 2017, 2018, 2020 Elections; Health-Care, and much more..



Friday, October 6, 2017

GLBT Political Caucus

Dr. FIzer's introduction to the GLBT Caucus



Friday, October 6, 2017

Texas Coalition of Black Democrats

Dr. Fizer's introduction to The Coalition; Candidate speeches, Networking, and Party Initiatives



Sunday, September 24, 2017

DNC Breakfast with Vice Chair, Maria Durazo

Dr. Undrai Fizer, along with fellow Democratic Candidates, elected officials, and county attorneys, meet with the DNC Vice-Chair



Friday, August 18, 2017

The Week in General

Connecting with others; learning people; learning myself..



Monday, August 7, 2017

Dr. Fizer speaks at SageTree Terrace

Dr. Fizer shared profound insights of civility, government, and wisdom, at the SageTree Terrace Apartments for Independent Living...



Monday, July 24, 2017

Our Newest Volunteer!

This campaign is very unique in its resources and volunteers. Check it out!



Thursday, July 20, 2017

Dr. Undrai Fizer @Northvale Village

(D) State Rep. Candidate, Dr. Undrai Fizer spoke to the residents of Northvale Village concerning Health-Care, Dignity, and Core Values!



Sunday, July 16, 2017

Dr. Fizer's Meet & Greet EVENT

Fizer's team collected petition signatures; registered new voters, as well as those who completed their "civil/judicial obligations!" New Volunteers and More!



Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Dr. Fizer @Cornerstone Gardens

State Representative Candidate, Dr. Undrai Fizer discusses Health-Care, and Life Purpose with the residence of Cornerstone Gardens in Houston, TX.



Sunday, July 9, 2017

The Fizer Team at Cathedral Of Faith Church

Dr. Undrai and Bridget Fizer "officially" launch their quest for The Texas House of Representatives at Cathedral of Faith Church in Houston, Texas. with Pastor Michael Jones!



Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Inspiring People: ALL PEOPLE!

A collage of empowering moments with individuals who are part of the fabric of beauty in this nation..



Monday, June 26, 2017

Houston Times with Dr. Fizer



Committee to Elect Dr. Undrai F. Fizer
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites